Notes and Sounds – Film of whole set

Notes & Sounds at The Lescar, Sheffield – 13th June 2011

Full film of set 2 comprising a sextet of:

Shaun Blezard (electronics)
Ian Simpson (electronics)
Herve Perez (sax & singing bowls)
Derek Saw (trumpet & flugel horn)
John Jasnoch (guitar)
Charlie Collins (drums).

Powerful improvising sextet incorporating electronica, free jazz, psych + music from cultures yet to be discovered.

About these ads